Why Adaro? Company
Performance
Annual
Report
Shareholders
Information
Dividend
Information
Presentation Press
Release
Analyst
Coverage

Analyst Coverage


No
Firm
Analyst
email
1 J.P. Morgan Sumedh Samant sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com
2 Danareksa Stefanus Darmagiri stefanus.darmagiri@danareksa.com
3 Indo Premier Securities Timothy Handerson timothy.handerson@ipc.co.id
4 CIMB Ricky Ho ricky.ho@cgs-cimb.com
5 Maybank Kim Eng Isnaputra Iskandar isnaputra.iskandar@maybank-ke.co.id
6 BCA Sekuritas Aditya Eka Perkasa aditya.prakasa@bcasekuritas.co.id
7 Mirae Asset Daewoo Co.,Ltd. Andy Wibowo Gunawan andy.wibowo@miraeasset.co.id
8 RHB Andrey Wijaya andrey.wijaya@rhbgroup.com
9 DBS Vickers William Simadiputra william.simadiputra@id.dbsvickers.com
10 Mandiri Sekuritas PT/Indonesia Ariyanto Kurniawan ariyanto.kurniawan@mandirisek.co.id
11 Credit Suisse Samuel Pratama samuel.pratama@credit-suisse.com
12 Citi Justian Rama justian.rama@citi.com
13 Macquarie Ari Jahja ari.jahja@macquarie.com
14 CLSA Yusuf Ade Winoto yusuf.winoto@clsa.com
15 Ciptadana Sekuritas Thomas Radityo radityothomas@ciptadana.com
16 PT NH Korindo Securities Indonesia Maryoki Pajri Alhusnah maryokipajri@bloomberg.net
17 Samuel Sekuritas Indonesia Dessy Lapagu dessy.lapagu@samuel.co.id
18 Sucorinvest Central Gani Hasan Barakwan hasan@sucorsekuritas.com
19 Nomura Verdhana Ahmad Maghfur Usman ahmad.maghfurusman@nomura.com
20 MNC Securities Catherina Vincentia catherina.vincentia@mncgroup.com
21 PT Sinarmas Sekuritas Richard Suherman richard.suherman@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
22 BNI Sekuritas Firman Hidayat firman.hidayat@bnisekuritas.co.id
23 Trimegah Securities Tbk PT Willinoy Sitorus willinoy.sitorus@trimegah.com
24 Morgan Stanley Mayank Maheshwari mayank.maheshwari@morganstanley.com
25 OCBC Sekuritas Inav Haria Chandra ivan.chandra@ocbcsekuritas.com
26 Panin Sekuritas Juan Oktavianus juan@pans.co.id
27 Korea Investment & Securities Edward Ariadi Tanuwijaya edward.t@kisi.co.id
28 Yuanta Securities Indonesia Muhammad Abdul Aziz muhammad.abdul@yuanta.co.id
29 PT Aldiracita Sekuritas Timothy Gracianov timothy.gracianov@aldiracita.com
30 UBS Igor Putra igor.putra@ubs.com
Last modified on February 22, 2021, 5:06 pm | 35367