Why Adaro? Financial
Information
Annual
Report
Shareholders
Information
Dividend
Information
Presentation Press
Release
Analyst
Coverage

Analyst Coverage


No Firm Analyst Email
1 J.P. Morgan Sumedh Samant sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com
2 Danareksa Stefanus Darmagiri stefanus.darmagiri@danareksa.com
3 Indo Premier Securities Frederick Daniel Tanggela frederick.daniel@ipc.co.id
4 CIMB Erindra Krisnawan erindra.krisnawan@cimb.com
5 Maybank Kim Eng Isnaputra Iskandar isnaputra.iskandar@maybank-ke.co.id
6 BCA Sekuritas Prasetya Gunadi prasetya.gunadi@bcasekuritas.co.id
7 Mirae Asset Daewoo Co.,Ltd. Andy Wibowo Gunawan andy.wibowo@miraeasset.co.id
8 RHB Hariyanto Wijaya hariyanto.wijaya@rhbgroup.com
9 DBS Vickers William Simadiputra william.simadiputra@id.dbsvickers.com
10 Mandiri Sekuritas PT/Indonesia Ariyanto Kurniawan ariyanto.kurniawan@mandirisek.co.id
11 Credit Suisse Jahanzeb Naseer jahanzeb.naseer@credit-suisse.com
12 Citi Ferry Wong ferry.wong@citi.com
13 Macquarie Jayden Vantarakis jayden.vantarakis@macquarie.com
14 CLSA Handy Noverdanius handy.noverdanius@clsa.com
15 Ciptadana Sekuritas Arief Budiman budimanarief@ciptadana.com
16 Kresna Securities Robertus Yanuar Hardy robertus.hardy@kresnasecurities.com
17 Samuel Sekuritas Indonesia Sharlita Malik sharlita.malik@samuel.co.id
18 UBS William Vanderpump william.vanderpump@ubs.com
19 Deutsche Bank Janeman Latul janeman.latul@db.com
20 Yuanta Securities Yusuf Ade Winoto yusuf.winoto@yuanta.co.id
21 PT Sinarmas Sekuritas Richard Suherman richard.suherman@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
22 PT NH Korindo Securities Indonesia Yuni Yuni yuni@nhsec.co.id
23 Trimegah Securities Tbk PT Sandro Sirait sandro.sirait@trimegah.com
24 Bahana Securities Andrew Franklin Hotama andrew.franklin@bahana.co.id
25 Mega Capital Indonesia Novilya Wiyatno novilya@megasekuritas.id
26 BNI Securities Dessy Lapagu dessy@bnisekuritas.co.id
27 Panin Sekuritas Adolf Sutrisno adolf@pans.co.id
28 Erdikha Elit Sekuritas Toufan Yamin research@erdikha.com
Last modified on March 15, 2018, 4:13 pm | 1641